Skip to content

Contact Us

Marketing

Marc Blatt, President
516-472-5900
marc.blatt@rampartlife.com

Frank Branca, Jr., Vice President Life
267-898-3514
frank.brancajr@rampartlife.com

Victoria Beerer, Vice President LTC
267-898-3548
victoria.beerer@rampartlife.com

Howard Simon LTC
516-472-5978
howard.simon@rampartlife.com

Michael Smith Annuities
516-472-5984
michael.smith@rampartlife.com

David Whitney Disability
800-915-8970
david.whitney@rampartlife.com

Contracting & Licensing

Jennifer Macfarlan
267-898-3510
jennifer.macfarlan@rampartlife.com

Inforce Policy Service

Maritza Gabriel
516-390-3802
maritza.gabriel@rampartlife.com

Case Design

Frank Johnston
Disability Insurance
267-898-3518
frank.johnston@rampartlife.com

Frank Nobile
Life Insurance & Annuities
267-898-3508
frank.nobile@rampartlife.com

Jeremy Peloquin
Life Insurance & Long Term Care
267-898-3519
jeremy.peloquin@rampartlife.com

Compensation

Debbie Seidman, Controller
201-228-6640
debbie.seidman@rampartlife.com

Rose Collins, Asst. Controller
201-228-6643
rose.collins@rampartlife.com

Karen Jacobson, Commissions
201-228-6635
karen.jacobson@rampartlife.com

Kim McMahon, Commissions
267-898-3532
kim.mcmahon@rampartlife.com

Administration

Debbie Orenstein
516-472-5982
debbie.orenstein@rampartlife.com

Helen Dutton
267-898-3511
helen.dutton@rampartlife.com

Underwriting / New Business

Iris Torres
Life Insurance
516-390-3658
iris.torres@rampartlife.com

Jessica Streeper
CMA
267-898-3563
jessica.streeper@rampartlife.com

Julie Kline
Long Term Care/Disability
267-898-3540
julie.kline@rampartlife.com

Sandy Weisman
Disability/Life Insurance
267-898-3545
sandy.weisman@rampartlife.com

Sue Carson
Life Insurance
267-898-3503
sue.carson@rampartlife.com

Susan Thorner
Life Insurance
516-390-3806
susan.thorner@rampartlife.com

Tony Amato, Underwriter
Informals
516-472-5980
tony.amato@rampartlife.com

General Contact